Redazione

redazione latina
Redazione Latina Biz

La redazione di Latina Biz è cosi composta :

Tetyana Guk TSERVICE Direttore e Produttore excitedtravel123@gmail.com

Paolo De Luca Capo Redattore paolo.deluca12@gmail.com

Redattori in Ordine Alfabetico :

Adriano Rizzi adrianorizzi_95@libero.it

Alessandro Braccio ale.b86@libero.it

Alessandro Lopez a-lopez1982@libero.it

Alessia Piccoli alessia.piccoli2504@gmail.com

Annamaria Tomasso aannamariatomasso@gmail.com

Antonio Parisi aparisi72@gmail.com

Antonio Riggi antonioriggi1975@gmail.com

Arianna Bonardi ariannabonardi@gmail.com

Barbara Loffredi b.loffredi@hotmail.it

Barbara Giri barbaragiri@yahoo.it

Carlo Marra carlomarra.gsi2012@libero.it

Chiara Gabriele gabrielechiara@gmail.com

Cristiana Stocco gruppoappartamento473@gmail.com

Cristina Borgomeo cristina.borgomeo@gmail.com

Daniela Bianconi da.bianconi@gmail.com

Daniele Di Geronimo daniele.diggy@gmail.com

Egle Innocenzi eixabei@yahoo.it

Elvira Di Nunno elvira.dinunno@libero.it

Entendido Viaggi info@entendido.it

Ersilia Sarrecchia laranarossagallery@gmail.com

Fabrizia Nardecchia nardecchiafabrizia@gmail.com

Francesca Pettinicchio francescapettinicchio@yahoo.it

Francesco Serra francesco.serra@bigmail.it

Germano Buonamano germano@bigmail.it

Ilaria Gresta gresta.ilaria@libero.it

Immacolata Amendola raffi2@hotmail.it

Josephine Gerace josephine.gerace@gmail.com

Laura Colombi colombilaura1@gmail.com

Laura Cianfarani laura_c80@libero.it

Luca Pietrolucci snideroca@tiscali.it

Lucia Marangon Lucym_1980@libero.it

Luigia Berti luigiaberti@fastwebnet.it

Marco Di Cosmo dicosmo.marco@gmail.com

Mariacristina Nicoletti mariacristina.nicoletti@virgilio.it

Massimo Scialla emmescialla@gmail.com

Matteo Alibardi Matteoalibardi1984@libero.it

Monica Stemberg mb.stemberger@libero.it

Nunzia Cessari n.cessari@hotmail.com

Pierfranco Grassio gpquadri@libero.it

Pietro Paolucci pi3tro_92@hotmail.it

Pietro Zangrillo pietro.zangrillo@libero.it

Riccardo Sanna riccardosanna1966@gmail.com

Rino Sortino rinosortino07@gmail.com

Romina Menichelli romina.menichelli7@gmail.com

Rosalba Bugini rosalba.bugini@gmail.com

Sabrina Marangon s.marangon.sem@gmail.com

Sabrina Marcon sabrotin1@gmail.com

Silvia Monosi glider1@inwind.it

Silvia Pili pilisilviaone@yahoo.it

Valerio Saitta valerio.saitta@virgilio.it

Vincenzo Di Girolamo vincenzo.digirolamo@bigmail.it